Legacy at Salina
Nursing home in Salina, KS · Saline County
Data source: CMS Care Compare, updated Sep 2026
Last reviewed:
Facility details
- Certified beds
- 45
- Average residents per day
- 37.9
- Ownership
- For profit - Limited Liability company
- Certification
- Medicare and Medicaid
- Legal business name
- Salina Windsor SNF Opco, LLC
- Chain or affiliated entity
- Campbell Street Services
- CMS Certification Number (CCN)
- 175127
- Data month
- September 2026
Staffing and penalties
- Total nurse hours per resident per day
- Not reported
- Nursing staff turnover
- Not reported
- Number of fines
- 3
- Total fines
- $26,868
See staffing and what to ask for questions to bring to a visit.
Figures come from the CMS Care Compare Provider Information file (September 2026) and change over time. Confirm current details with the facility and on Medicare.gov. This page is general information, not medical or legal advice. KELN is not affiliated with this facility, CMS, or Medicare.
Other nursing homes in Salina, KS
Pinnacle Park Nursing & Rehab Center
2936 Georgia Avenue 67401
60 certified beds · For profit - Corporation
Smoky Hill Rehabilitation Center
1007 Johnstown Avenue 67401
90 certified beds · For profit - Corporation
Kenwood View Healthcare and Rehabilitation Center
900 Elmhurst Blvd 67401
82 certified beds · For profit - Limited Liability company
Salina Presbyterian Manor
2601 E Crawford Street 67401
60 certified beds · Non profit - Corporation
Holiday Resort of Salina
2825 Resort Drive 67401
60 certified beds · For profit - Limited Liability company
All nursing homes in Salina, KS · All nursing homes in Kansas