KELN

Caring House

Nursing home in Sacaton, AZ · Pinal County

Data source: CMS Care Compare, updated Sep 2026

Last reviewed:

View this facility on Medicare.gov Care Compare

CMS star ratings

Overall
Health inspections
Staffing
Not rated
Quality measures

What these ratings mean

Facility details

Certified beds
100
Average residents per day
81.2
Ownership
Government - Federal
Certification
Medicare and Medicaid
Legal business name
The Caring House
Chain or affiliated entity
None reported
CMS Certification Number (CCN)
035216
Data month
September 2026

Staffing and penalties

Total nurse hours per resident per day
Not reported
Nursing staff turnover
Not reported
Number of fines
2
Total fines
$28,695

See staffing and what to ask for questions to bring to a visit.

Figures come from the CMS Care Compare Provider Information file (September 2026) and change over time. Confirm current details with the facility and on Medicare.gov. This page is general information, not medical or legal advice. KELN is not affiliated with this facility, CMS, or Medicare.